Legend
Today Event
Add Your Event Related Calendars

If your event is not on the master calendar or if you have any questions or concerns, please contact Paige Miller at (831) 582-5067 or pamiller@csumb.edu.

Men's Group

Thu, February 7 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, February 14 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, February 21 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, February 28 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, March 7 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, March 14 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, March 21 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, March 28 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, April 4 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, April 11 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, April 18 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, April 25 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, May 2 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Thu, May 9 2013 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Join the Personal Growth and Counseling Center's Men's Group, an ongoing safe and confidential group intended to discuss challenges and develop healthy choices in the context of being male. Group is free, confidential, and located at the PGCC in the Health and Wellness Services Building (80).

Please call for more information, 831-582-3969.
Filed Under: