Legend
Today Event
Add Your Event Related Calendars

If your event is not on the master calendar or if you have any questions or concerns, please contact Paige Miller at (831) 582-5067 or pamiller@csumb.edu.

Women's Group

Tue, February 5 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, February 12 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, February 19 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, February 26 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, March 5 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, March 12 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, March 19 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, March 26 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, April 2 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, April 9 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, April 16 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, April 23 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, April 30 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
Tue, May 7 2013 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Personal Growth & Counseling Center - map
The Personal Growth and Counseling Center's "Women's Group" starts February 5th. This group meets weekly throughout the semester providing women a safe and confidential space to explore stress management, anxiety, depression, relationships, and other topics of the group's choice. Group is free, confidential, and located at the PGCC in the Health and Wellness Services Building (80).

Please call for more information, 831-582-3969.
Filed Under: