Legend
Today Event
Add Your Event Related Calendars

If your event is not on the master calendar or if you have any questions or concerns, please contact Lianne Minemoto at (831) 582-5198 or lminemoto@csumb.edu

.

Outdoor Adventure Club

Wed, February 6 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, March 6 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, March 13 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, March 27 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, April 3 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, April 10 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, April 17 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, April 24 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, May 1 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, May 8 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, May 15 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Wed, May 22 2013 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Student Center - West Lounge - map
Outdoor Adventure Club weekly meeting.
Filed Under: