Legend
Today Event
Add Your Event Related Calendars

If your event is not on the master calendar or if you have any questions or concerns, please contact Lianne Minemoto at (831) 582-5198 or lminemoto@csumb.edu

.

YAM: Yoga, Art and Meditation Group

Wed, September 12 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, September 19 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, September 26 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, October 3 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, October 10 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, October 17 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, October 24 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, October 31 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, November 7 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, November 14 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, November 21 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, November 28 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, December 5 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
Wed, December 12 2012 - 4:10 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Health & Wellness Services - map
The Personal Growth and Counseling Center invites students to participate in the Yoga, Art and Meditation Group. This group promotes self-awareness and stress reduction and takes place every Wednesday from 4:15 to 5:45pm. We are located in the Health and Wellness Service Building (80). This is a free and confidential service.

If you have any questions, or would like to arrange disability accommodations, please contact the group facilitator, Christiane Dettinger, LCSW at 831-582-3969.
Filed Under: