Legend
Today Event
Add Your Event Related Calendars

If your event is not on the master calendar or if you have any questions or concerns, please contact Paige Miller at (831) 582-5067 or pamiller@csumb.edu.

Newman Club Mass

Sun, September 30 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, October 7 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, October 14 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, October 21 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, October 28 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, November 4 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, November 11 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, November 18 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, November 25 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, December 2 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Sun, December 9 2012 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Meeting House - map
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament Once a Month in conjunction with mass on campus.
Celebration of Mass every Sunday with priest, Fr. Manny.
Filed Under: