Legend
Today Event
Add Your Event Related Calendars

If your event is not on the master calendar or if you have any questions or concerns, please contact Paige Miller at (831) 582-5067 or pamiller@csumb.edu.

AS Athletics Committee Meeting

Mon, September 10 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, September 17 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, September 24 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, October 1 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, October 8 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, October 15 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, October 22 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, October 29 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, November 5 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, November 12 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, November 19 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, November 26 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, December 3 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Mon, December 10 2012 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Student Center - Small Conference Room 150 - map
Weekly meeting for the AS Athletics Committee.
Filed Under: