Legend
Today Event
Add Your Event Related Calendars

If your event is not on the master calendar or if you have any questions or concerns, please contact Paige Miller at (831) 582-5067 or pamiller@csumb.edu.

Intramural 5v5 Basketball League

Mon, September 10 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, September 17 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, September 24 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, October 1 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, October 8 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, October 15 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, October 22 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, October 29 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, November 5 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, November 12 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, November 19 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, November 26 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, December 3 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Mon, December 10 2012 - 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Kelp Bed (Otter Sports Center) - map
Intramural 5v5 Basketball will begin on September 10th until December 10th. Free for students, $10 for Faculty, Alumni & Staff. For more information, please contact, Richard Dawson 582-3123.
Filed Under: